Northridge Academy

Staff Listing

Northridge Academy
Vallance Rachel Principal, NMS vallancer@mcsin-k12.org
Wood Andrew Principal, NHS wooda@mcsin-k12.org
Brown Kris Teacher brownk@mcsin-k12.org
Dolson Lisa Assistant dolsonl@mcsin-k12.org
Gagich Terry Teacher gagicht@mcsin-k12.org
McNeely Miranda Assistant mcneelym@mcsin-k12.org
Slabach Doug Social Worker slabachd2@mcsin-k12.org
Stacy Jaime Teacher stacyj@mcsin-k12.org


If you are having trouble viewing this website or if you have questions or comments about this website, please contact the webmaster at pearsoni@mcsin-k12.org.

Middlebury Community Schools © 2017