Contact Information

Administration Center

Administration Center
56853 Northridge Drive
Middlebury, IN 46540
Phone: (574) 825-9425
Fax: (574) 825-9426
Transportation: (574) 825-9410

MCS on Google Maps MCS on Facebook MCS on Twitter MCS on YouTube MCS News RSS Feed

Northridge High School

Northridge High School
56779 Northridge Drive
Middlebury, IN 46540
Phone: (574) 825-2142
Fax: (574) 825-1473

NHS on Google Maps NHS on Facebook NHS on Twitter

Principal: Mr. Andrew Wood
wooda@mcsin-k12.org

Asst. Principal: Mr. Stephen Troyer
troyers@mcsin-k12.org

Asst. Principal: Miss RaShella Wilfong
wilfongr@mcsin-k12.org

NHS staff list

Northridge Middle School

Northridge Middle School
56691 Northridge Drive
Middlebury, IN 46540
Phone: (574) 825-9531
Fax: (574) 825-9154

NMS on Google Maps NMS on Facebook NMS on Twitter

Principal Mrs. Rachel Vallance
vallancer@mcsin-k12.org

Asst. Principal Mr. Scott Miller
millers4@mcsin-k12.org

Asst. Principal Mr. Randy DeShone
deshoner@mcsin-k12.org

NMS staff list

Heritage Intermediate School

Heritage Intermediate School
56647 Northridge Drive
Middlebury, IN 46540
Phone: (574) 822-5396
Fax: (574) 825-2038

HIS on Google Maps HIS on Facebook HIS on Twitter

Principal Mrs. Kari Dyer
dyerk@mcsin-k12.org

Asst. Principal Mr. Joseph Kominowski
kominowskij@mcsin-k12.org

HIS staff list

Jefferson Elementary School

Jefferson Elementary School
18565 C.R. 20
Goshen, IN 46528>
Phone: (574) 822-5399
Fax: (574) 533-3731

JES on Google Maps JES on Facebook

Principal Mr. Curt Schwartz
schwartzc@mcsin-k12.org

JES staff list

Middlebury Elementary School

Middlebury Elementary School
432 S. Main St.
P.O. Box 26
Middlebury, IN 46540
Phone: (574) 825-2158
Fax: (574) 825-7959

MES on Google Maps MES on Facebook

Principal Mr. Marion Hostetler
hostetlerm@mcsin-k12.org

MES staff list

Orchard View Elementary School

Orchard View Elementary School
56734 Northridge Drive
Middlebury, IN 46540
Phone: (574) 825-5405
Fax: (574) 825-5479

OVE on Google Maps OVE on Facebook OVE on Twitter

Principal Mr. Joshua Yoder
yoderj2@mcsin-k12.org

OVE staff list

York Elementary School

York Elementary School
13549 S.R. 120
Bristol, IN 46507
Phone: (574) 825-5312

YES on Google Maps YES on Facebook

Principal Mrs. Yvonne Buller
bullery@mcsin-k12.org

YES staff list

Contact Webmaster: pearsoni@mcsin-k12.org

Middlebury Community Schools © 2016