Contact Information

Administration Center
56853 Northridge Drive
Middlebury, IN 46540

Phone: (574) 825-9425
Fax: (574) 825-9426
Transportation: (574) 825-9410

MCS on Google Maps MCS on Facebook MCS on Twitter MCS on YouTube MCS News RSS Feed

Administration Center personnel
Northridge High School
56779 Northridge Drive
Middlebury, IN 46540

Phone: (574) 825-2142
Fax: (574) 825-1473
Principal Mr. Andrew Wood
wooda@mcsin-k12.org
Asst. Principal Mr. Stephen Troyer
troyers@mcsin-k12.org
Asst. Principal Miss RaShella Wilfong
wilfongr@mcsin-k12.org
NHS on Google Maps NHS on Facebook NHS on Twitter NHS staff list
Northridge Middle School
56691 Northridge Drive
Middlebury, IN 46540

Phone: (574) 825-9531
Fax: (574) 825-9154
Principal Mrs. Rachel Vallance
vallancer@mcsin-k12.org
Asst. Principal Mr. Scott Miller
millers4@mcsin-k12.org
Asst. Principal Mr. Randy DeShone
deshoner@mcsin-k12.org
NMS on Google Maps NMS on Facebook NMS on Twitter NMS staff list
Heritage Intermediate School
56647 Northridge Drive
Middlebury, IN 46540

Phone: (574) 822-5396
Fax: (574) 825-2038
 
Principal Mrs. Kari Dyer
dyerk@mcsin-k12.org
Asst. Principal Mr. Joseph Kominowski
kominowskij@mcsin-k12.org
HIS on Google Maps HIS on Facebook HIS on Twitter HIS staff list
Jefferson Elementary School
18565 C.R. 20
Goshen, IN 46528

Phone: (574) 822-5399
Fax: (574) 533-3731
 
Principal Mr. Curt Schwartz
schwartzc@mcsin-k12.org
JES on Google Maps JES on Facebook JES staff list
Middlebury Elementary School
432 S. Main St.
P.O. Box 26
Middlebury, IN 46540

Phone: (574) 825-2158
Fax: (574) 825-7959
 
Principal Mr. Marion Hostetler
hostetlerm@mcsin-k12.org
MES on Google Maps MES on Facebook MES staff list
Orchard View Elementary School
56734 Northridge Drive
Middlebury, IN 46540

Phone: (574) 825-5405
Fax: (574) 825-5479
 
Principal Mr. Joshua Yoder
yoderj2@mcsin-k12.org
OVE on Google Maps OVE on Facebook OVE on Twitter OVE staff list
York Elementary School
13549 S.R. 120
Bristol, IN 46507

Phone: (574) 825-5312
 
Principal Mrs. Yvonne Buller
bullery@mcsin-k12.org
YES on Google Maps YES on Facebook YES staff list

Contact Webmaster: pearsoni@mcsin-k12.org

Middlebury Community Schools © 2016